Staff

 

Name Position Contact
Hannah Parker
Associate Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(434) 348-4223
hdp2513@vt.edu

Sara Rutherford
Unit Coordinator
Associate Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resouces

(434) 348-4223
srutherford@vt.edu

Jeff Karow
4-H Program Assistant

(434) 348-4223
jkarow16@vt.edu

Sammi Kent
Unit Administrative Assistant

(434) 348-4223
sammi@vt.edu

Jessica Jones
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant-Youth

(434) 348-4223
jessicaj19@vt.edu

 

Agents that serve Greensville County/ City of Emporia but are housed in another county/city

Jason Fisher
(Housed in Halifax County)
District Forestry and Natural Resources, Agriculture and Natural Resources (434) 476-2147
jasonf@vt.edu 
   

 

Tia Powell
(Housed in Brunswick County)
SNAP-Ed Sr. Program Assistant-Adults
(434) 848-2151
tia01@vt.edu